Logo
Uncategorized

Webinar: eCommerce B2B

November 22, 2017

 

LeanSwift Digital Package
INVITATION           eCommerce WEBINAR
Sponsored by LeanSwift Solutions

Simplify your use of Infor M3!

With LeanSwift’s unique Digital Package you will simplify your sales process and increase your revenue quickly. LeanSwift will create the full suite for your eCommerce Solution including a beautiful UI and a fully integrated back end to your M3. You will also get a mobile interface for Infor M3 – “on the go” with all your on-demand ERP functionality.

Learn more about our amazing solution, that will bring your Sales and Revenue to a whole new level!

TWO OPTIONS for this 30 min webinar – Register below

December 6,  1.30PM (GMT)/ 2.30PM (CET)   CLICK TO REGISTER
December 12,  3.00PM (GMT)/ 4.00PM (CET)  CLICK TO REGISTER

PRESENTER:
Jeremy Miller, Director of eCommerce Consulting. Jeremy has a diverse internet background and experience in eCommerce, Configurators, Business Intelligence, Omni-channel Marketing and Analytics.

You Might Also Like This News

Contact Us
Your message was successfully sent



×